top of page
ffbcf august 2022.jpg

Union County Chapter


Mailing Address:
2258 Concord Ave
Monroe, NC 28110                                              Check Out Our Instagram!           

Chapter President:

Jon Williams
980-699-8880 - Cell
704-283-3515 – Office

Chapter Vice President:

Windi Henderson


Chapter Secretary:

Beth Belk

Chapter Treasurer:

Saverio Montecalvo

Additional Chapter Board Members:
Kevin Philemon
Kevin Rigoli

Kevin Starnes

John Helms

Andrew Benton

Jason Easter

Additional Information:
Location: Western Region
Cities, Townships etc served to say the following:  Fairview, Hemby Bridge, Indian Trail, Lake Park, Marshville, Marvin, Mineral Springs, Monroe, Stallings, Unionville, Waxhaw, Weddington, Wesley Chapel, and Wingate

Date organized: March, 2002

  • Check Out Our Instagram Page
bottom of page